St Francis and St Clare Annual Reports and Financial Statements

St Francis and St Clare Legal Documents

Governance Arrangements


Board of Directors
Dr Chris Walker - ChairMs Catherine Arthurs - Chair
Ms Geraldine Walker - Vice ChairMrs Caroline Pugh - Vice Chair
Mrs Connie MergenMr Simon Gabourel
Mrs Ann ShorthouseMr George Besenyei
Mr Richard MorganProf Issaka Ndekugri
Dr Robert GrinstedMr Francis Phillips
Mgr Mark CrispMrs Kathryn Chesters
Mrs Nicole AndertonMr Paul Landa
Mr Francis TunneyMrs Sharon Bowen
Mrs Louise Bradley - Principal

Ms Catherine Arthurs, chair of Governors, can be contacted by leaving a message at the academy office (556368) or in writing c/o St Michael’s Academy, Telford Gardens WV3 7LE.