Chair of Governors Letter

Board of DirectorsGovernors (Academy Representatives)
Doctor Christopher WalkerMs Catherine Arthurs (Chair)
VACANCY - Vice ChairProfessor Issaka Ndekugri (Vice Chair)
Mrs Connie MergenMrs Rosalie Watkins
Mrs Caroline PughMr Simon Gabourel
Msgr Mark CrispMr Francis Phillips
Mr Francis TunneyMr George Besenyei
Mrs Ann ShorthouseMrs Kathryn Chesters
(Parent Representative)
Mrs Rosalie WatkinsMrs Caroline Pugh
Mrs Margaret HazeldineVACANCY
VACANCYMrs Louise Bradley Staff Representative
VACANCYMrs Sharon Bowen
(Staff Representative)
Mrs Maria PosiwnyczMr Paul Landa
Mr Richard Rose

Ms Catherine Arthurs, chair of Governors, can be contacted by leaving a message at the academy office (556368) or in writing c/o St Michael’s Academy, Telford Gardens WV3 7LE.